معلومات عنا

تاريخنا

الشركة ، التي تأسست في عام 2013 ، تقع في نينغبو ، الصين ، على بعد 160 كم من شنغهاي. كشركة مصنعة ، نقوم بشكل أساسي بتطوير المنتجات ضمن مجموعات التنظيف وأدوات صيانة المسدسات لإفادة عملائنا. بعد 8 سنوات من الجهود ، لدينا الآن العديد من الاختراقات في تصميم المنتجات ، والملكية الفكرية ، ومراقبة الجودة ، ولدينا أيضًا فريق تقني محترف لمساعدة عملائنا على طلبات OEM / ODM الخاصة بهم على مجموعات تنظيف البندقية ، وفرش التنظيف المحلية ، وأدوات صيانة البندقية ، منتجات الصيد والرماية المساعدة ، إلخ.


مصنعنا

تبلغ مساحة المصنع حوالي 3000 متر مربع ويعمل به حوالي 40 موظفًا. لدينا آلات صنع الفرشاة ، وآلات قص الأسلاك ، وآلات التثقيب ، وآلات نفطة الفراغ ، وآلات التعليب ، وخطوط تجميع التعبئة والتغليف ، إلخ. يبلغ الإنتاج السنوي (2020) لجميع أنواع الفرش والأدوات حوالي 2650000 قطعة. يمتلك المصنع القدرة على إتمام وتسليم مختلف الطلبات بجودة وكمية مضمونة. في الوقت نفسه ، لديه أيضًا القدرة على البحث والتطوير وتصميم الرسم والتصميم الجرافيكي وتدقيق العينات لمختلف الفرش وأدوات التنظيف والإكسسوارات المعدنية والمكونات البلاستيكية والأدوات الأخرى. لا تمتلك فقط القدرة الإنتاجية للمنتجات الدفعية ، ولكن لديها أيضًا طلب المنتج للتصميم الشخصي وقدرة OEM ODM.


تطبيق المنتج

ادوات تنظيف البنادق ، ادوات صيانة البنادق ، صيد الايدز و اطلاق النار. أدوات التنظيف الأخرى مثل الأنابيب والزجاجة والمداخن وما شابه ذلك.


شهادتنا


معدات الإنتاج


معرض


سوق الإنتاج

تُباع منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي إلى أمريكا الشمالية وروسيا وأستراليا وأوروبا الشرقية وشمال أوروبا. في الوقت نفسه ، توجد أسواق جيدة في بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وجنوب آسيا وأمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية وجنوب إفريقيا ومناطق أخرى. بلغ حجم المبيعات في عام 2018 1.9 مليون دولار أمريكي ، أي 2.7 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2019 و 2.6 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020.


خدمتنا

استفسار كل عميل هو ما يتوقعه العملاء منا. سوف نقدم خدماتنا للعملاء بأسعار وعينات وشروط صادقة. من أجل الضيف ، نحاول دائمًا مساعدة الضيف في توفير المال للقيام بالمزيد من الأشياء ، ومساعدة الضيف بشكل احترافي في تجنب أخطاء الطلب والمخاطر.


من الإنتاج إلى الانتهاء ، سيكون لدينا شخص مخصص للمتابعة والتواصل مع العملاء بشأن إكمال الطلبات والمشاكل المحتملة خلال الفترة. أبلغ الضيف بأمور التسليم وتفاصيل المستندات ذات الصلة في الوقت المناسب قبل التسليم ، وذلك لترتيب التسليم وإبلاغ الضيف بتفاصيل التسليم وإرسال المستندات بعد التسليم.

 

تعمل الشركة في إنتاج وبيع هذا المنتج لفترة طويلة. لذلك فإننا نولي أقصى قدر من الاهتمام لسمعتنا. سيتم التعامل مع أي تعليقات من العملاء في الوقت المناسب من قبل موظفينا المعني. سنعمل مع العملاء على التعليقات وفقًا للوضع الفعلي. سنساعد الضيوف في حل المشكلات وتحمل الالتزامات التي يجب أن نتحملها.

About Us


Our History

The company, established in 2013, is located in Ningbo, China, 160km far away from Shanghai. As a manufacturer, we are mainly to develop the products under cleaning kits and gun maintenance tools to benefit our customers.  After 8 years of efforts, we now have many breakthroughs in product design, intellectual properties, quality control, also have a professional technical team to help our customers for their OEM/ODM orders on gun cleaning kits, domestic cleaning brushes, gun maintenance tools, hunting and shooting auxiliary products,etc.


Our Factory

The factory covers an area of about 3000 square meters and has about 40 employees. We have the brush making machines, wire trimming machines, punch machines, vacuum blister machines, canning machines, packaging assembly lines,etc. The annual output (2020) of all kinds of brushes and tool are about 2650000 pcs. The factory has the ability to complete and deliver various orders with quality and quantity guaranteed. At the same time, it also has the ability to R & D, drawing design, graphic design and sample proofing of various brushes, cleaning tools, metal accessories, plastic components and other tools. It not only has the production capacity of batch products, but also has the product demand of personalized design and OEM ODM capacity.


Product Application

Gun cleaning kits, gun maintenance tools, hunting and shooting AIDS. Other cleaning tools such as pipes,bottle , chimneys and the similars.


Our Certificate


Production Equipment


Exhibition 


Production Market

Our products are mainly sold to North America, Russia, Australia, Eastern Europe and Northern Europe. At the same time, there are good markets in CIS countries, Europe, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, South Asia, central and South America, South Africa and other regions. The sales volume in 2018 is USD 1.9 million, that in 2019 is USD 2.7 million and that in 2020 is USD 2.6 million.


Our service

Each customer's inquiry is what customers expect of us. We will introduce our services to customers with sincere prices, samples and terms. For the guest's sake,we always try to help the guest save money to do more things, and professionally help the guest avoid order errors and risks.


From production to completion, we will have an assigned person to follow up and communicate with customers about the completion of orders and possible problems during the period. Inform guest of the delivery matters and relevant document details in time before delivery, so as to arrange the delivery, and inform the guest of the delivery details and document transmission after delivery.

 

The company has been engaged in the production and sales of this product for a long time. So we pay best attention to our reputation. Any feedback from customers will be timely handled by our concerned peroson. We will work with customers on the feedback according to the actual situation. We will help the guests solve the problems and bear the obligations we should take.