تنظيف البندقية

يمكن شراء أدوات تنظيف المسدسات المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض من Rotchi. إنها شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المنتجات عالية الجودة ومصنع في الصين. نحن شركة صينية يمكنها تقديم خدمة المنتجات المخصصة. إذا كنت تريد قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس ، يمكنك أن تسألنا عن طريق ترك رسالة. سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
View as  
 
  • مجموعة تنظيف بندقية مدمجة مع زجاجة زيت - علبة تخزين قوية مدمجة. سهل الفتح والإغلاق. - مقبض مجموعة أدوات تنظيف مسدس الألمنيوم المريح والمتين والقابل للفصل ؛ - فرشاة تنظيف المسدس شديدة التحمل وفعالة ، ممسحة ذات رأس نحاسي ، فرشاة زنبركية لولبية ؛ - - يعلق ويسهل توزيعه على شكل إدراج نفطة. الخيار الأول للعميل لتنظيف البنادق.

  • مجموعة أدوات تنظيف البندقية المدمجة - علبة تخزين قوية مدمجة. سهل الفتح والإغلاق. - مقبض مجموعة أدوات تنظيف مسدس الألمنيوم المريح والمتين والقابل للفصل ؛ - فرشاة تنظيف المسدس شديدة التحمل وفعالة ، ممسحة ذات رأس نحاسي ، فرشاة زنبركية لولبية ؛ - - يعلق ويسهل توزيعه على شكل إدراج نفطة. الخيار الأول للعميل لتنظيف البنادق.

  • طقم تنظيف مسدس عالمي مدمج مع زجاجة زيت - علبة تخزين قوية مدمجة. سهل الفتح والإغلاق. - مقبض مجموعة أدوات تنظيف مسدس الألمنيوم المريح والمتين والقابل للفصل ؛ - فرشاة تنظيف المسدس شديدة التحمل وفعالة ، ممسحة ذات رأس نحاسي ، فرشاة زنبركية لولبية ؛ - - يعلق ويسهل توزيعه على شكل إدراج نفطة. يتم تضمين حبل تنظيف مسدس الثعبان.

  • توفر لك مجموعات تنظيف المسدس المدمجة أدوات التنظيف الاحترافية الكاملة لتلبية عيارات البندقية المختلفة. تساعدك صواني الفقاعة على جمعها بانتظام.

  • Rotchi هي واحدة من أشهر مصنعي وموردي أدوات تنظيف المسدس في الصين. مصنعنا متخصص في تصنيع أدوات تنظيف بندقية البيع الساخن.

  • دائرية تنظيف مسدس تنظيف تتحمل الأفعى الحبال - علبة تخزين قوية مدمجة. سهلة لفتح وإغلاق. • مقبض طقم تنظيف مسدس ألومنيوم مريح ودائم وقابل للفصل ؛ فرشاة تنظيف المسدس شديدة التحمل وفعالة برأس نحاسي فرشاة زنبركية حلزونية ؛ â— تعليق وإدراج نفطة تصميم توزيع مريحة. - الخيار الأول للعميل لتنظيف البندقية.

  • Gun Cleaning Bore Snake Ropesâ - يمكن للفرشاة المصنوعة من الأسلاك النحاسية المضمنة في الحبل وحبل الألياف الاصطناعية إزالة الصدأ والبقايا داخل الثقوب بسرعة وفعالية. صافي. من السهل على المستخدمين العثور على الحجم الدقيق الذي يحتاجون إليه من خلال قراءة الرقم الموجود على النصائح النحاسية. "- حزمة صدفي يدوية سهلة لك للاحتفاظ بها في حقيبة أو حقيبة." - OEM وشعار العميل مقبولان.

  • Bore Care Gun Cleaning Bore Snake Rope مع الفرشاة - تصميم 2 في 1 ثعبان مع فرشاة خارج الحبل وحامل رقعة. - على عكس الثعبان القديم الذي يزيل الزيت قبل العمل ، فإن المجموعة المصممة مع حلقة رقعة منفصلة وفرشاة ، يمكن استخدام زيت المذيبات والبنادق. لا تقلق ، سوف يزيل الحبل الزيت. - أعمال خياطة محكمة وقوية ، تضمن أداءً جيدًا في أعمال التنظيف. - - فرشاة تنظيف شديدة التحمل تزيل الصدأ والبقايا بشكل فعال. - - حزمة صدفي يدوية سهلة بالنسبة لك للاحتفاظ بها في حقيبة أو حقيبة.

  • حبال تنظيف المسدس ، مجموعة متعددة الطبقات ، تتكون هذه الأسطوانة متعددة الطبقات من عدة حبال لتنظيف مسدس الثعابين في عيارات مختلفة. إنه مناسب للتخزين والتجميع. يمكن استخدام اللب الداخلي ليس فقط كنواة لف حبل ، ولكن أيضًا كمقبض سحب. يسهل العثور على مثل هذه الحزمة الأسطوانية أكثر من حزمة واحدة. التصميم حاصل على براءة اختراع من قبل Rotchi.

  • مجموعة أدوات تنظيف المسدس العامة ذات العلبة البلاستيكية الخضراء - النحاس الصلب لتشكيل القضبان والقضبان كلها مقواة. 3 قضبان نحاسية صلبة لبنادق من عيار .17-270 ؛ 3 قضبان نحاسية صلبة لـ .30 أو أكثر من بنادق من عيار ومسدسات وبنادق وشاحنات. .â - تحمل العلبة المحمولة جميع المكونات التي تحافظ على ترتيبها وتنظيمها في علبة بلاستيكية متينة وخفيفة الوزن. تزيد مقابض الحمل من راحة التغليف والحمل. - تحتوي مجموعة التنظيف على جميع الأدوات التي قد تحتاجها للحصول على أسلحتك النارية منظفة. â— حالة ثابتة للبقاء منظمًا وآمنًا.

  • تستخدم مجموعات تنظيف المسدس الشاملة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع البنادق والبنادق وتنظيف المسدس. كل ما تحتاجه لتنظيف البنادق ذات العيار الشائع في علبة مضغوطة. تم تصميم حالتنا لإبقاء القطع في مكانها. حافظ على أداء بنادقك في أفضل حالاتها من خلال استخدام مجموعة التنظيف / الصيانة هذه. كل شيء منظم ومرتّب في حقيبة الحمل المصنوعة من الألمنيوم المتين وخفيفة الوزن.

  • تعد مجموعة أدوات تنظيف المسدس المصنوعة من الألمنيوم الفاخر الكل في واحد ، أكبر أداة لتنظيف المسدس في السوق. ثلاثة قضبان من ألياف الكربون بطول 1000 مم ، وجميع فرش النحاس من. 177 سعرة حرارية إلى 12 جم ، ممسحة قطنية ، رأس مشقوق نحاسي ، فرشاة تنظيف الغرفة ، خطافات ، والعديد من الملحقات الأخرى.

 12345...8 
يمكن شراء تنظيف البندقية المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منتجاتنا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. روتشي هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة تنظيف البندقية في الصين. منتجاتنا ليست أزياء فقط في التصميم ، ولكنها أيضًا راقية وفاخرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة وندعم أيضًا التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما هو السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا ، والأحدث ، والمتقدمة ، والخصم ، والجودة العالية تنظيف البندقية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم ، إذا كنتم تريدون معرفة المزيد يمكنكم استشارتنا الآن وسنقوم بالرد عليكم في الوقت المناسب!

Gun Cleaning

Gun Cleaning Made in China can be bought with Low Price from Rotchi. It is a professional high quality Products Manufacturers and Factory in China. We are a China company that can provide Customized Products service. If you want Pricelist and Quotation, you can ask us by leaving a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
View as  
 
  • Compact Gun Cleaning Kit with Oil Bottle ● Compact strong storage case. Easy to open and close. ● Comfortable and durable , detachable aluminum gun cleaning kit handle; ● Heavy duty and effective gun cleaning brush mop brass tip spiral spring brush; ● Hang and convenient distribution design blister insert. ● Customer’s first choice for shotgun cleaning.

  • Compact Gun Cleaning Kit ● Compact strong storage case. Easy to open and close. ● Comfortable and durable , detachable aluminum gun cleaning kit handle; ● Heavy duty and effective gun cleaning brush mop brass tip spiral spring brush; ● Hang and convenient distribution design blister insert. ● Customer’s first choice for shotgun cleaning.

  • Compact Universal Gun Cleaning Kit with Oil Bottle ● Compact strong storage case. Easy to open and close. ● Comfortable and durable , detachable aluminum gun cleaning kit handle; ● Heavy duty and effective gun cleaning brush mop brass tip spiral spring brush; ● Hang and convenient distribution design blister insert. ● Bore snake gun cleaning rope is included.

  • The compact gun cleaning kits provide you the full professional cleaning tools to meet different gun calibers. Blister trays help you collect them regularly.

  • Rotchi is one of the famous China Gun Cleaning Kit manufacturers and suppliers. Our factory specializes in manufacturing of Hot Sale Gun Cleaning Kit.

  • Circular Running Gun Cleaning Bore Snake Ropes ● Compact strong storage case. Easy to open and close. ● Comfortable and durable , detachable aluminum gun cleaning kit handle; ● Heavy duty and effective gun cleaning brush mop brass tip spiral spring brush; ● Hang and convenient distribution design blister insert. ● Customer’s first choice for shotgun cleaning.

  • Gun Cleaning Bore Snake Ropes ● The brass wire brush built in rope and synthetic fiber rope can quickly and effectively remove rust and residues inside the bores. ● It is washable and reuse. ● Caliber number printed on brass tip is very clear. Users are easy to find the exact size they need by reading the number on brass tips. ● Handy clamshell pack is easy for you to keep them in bag or case. ● OEM and customer logo is acceptable.

  • Bore Care Gun Cleaning Bore Snake Rope with Brush ● 2-in-1 design bore snake with brush outside the rope and with patch holder. ● Unlike old bore snake removing oil before work, the designed kit with separated patch loop and brush, can use solvent and gun oil . Do not worry rope will remove the oil. ● Tight and strong sewing work, ensure a good performance in cleaning work. ● Heavy duty cleaning brush remove the rust and residues effectively. ● Handy clamshell pack is easy for you to keep them in bag or case.

  • Gun Cleaning Bore snake Ropes Multilayer Combination, this multi-layer cylinder is composed of several bore snakes gun cleaning ropes at various calibers. It is convenient for storage and collection. The inner core can be used not only as a rope winding core, but also as a pulling handle. Such a cylindrical package is easier to find than a single package. The design is a patented by Rotchi.

  • Green Plastic Case Universal Gun Cleaning Kit ● Solid brass to forge the rods and the rods are all reinforced. 3 solid brass rods for .17-.270 caliber rifles; 3 solid brass rods for .30 and over caliber rifles, pistols, shotguns and muzzleloaders. ● Everything you need to clean for every gun in the case.No matter you are a new beginners or a professional shooters,the case suitable for you. ● The portable case holds all components keep neat and organized in the lightweight durable plastic case.The carrying handles increase the convenience of packaging and carrying. ● The cleaning kit contains all the tools you would possibly need to get your firearms cleaned. ● STURDY CASE TO STAY ORGANIZED & SAFE.

  • Aluminum case universal gun cleaning kits are widely used for all types of shotguns, rifles and pistol cleaning. All you need to clean common caliber guns in a compact case. Our case is designed to keep the pieces in their place. Keep your guns performing at their best by utilizing this cleaning/maintenance kit. Everything is kept neat and organized in the lightweight durablealuminum carrying case.

  • TheAll in one Deluxe aluminum case gun cleaning kit,Is the largest gun cleaning tool in the market. Three 1000mm long carbon fiber rods, all copper brushes from. 177cal to 12g, cottonmops, copper slotted tip,chamber cleaning brush, hooks, and many otheraccessories.

 12345...8 
Customized Gun Cleaning made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Our products are CE certified. In addition, our products are durable and easy-maintainable. Rotchi is a famous Gun Cleaning manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we have our own brands and we also support bulk packaging. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, advanced, discount and high quality Gun Cleaning. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!