الصيد والرماية

يمكن شراء الصيد والرماية المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض من Rotchi. إنها شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المنتجات عالية الجودة ومصنع في الصين. نحن شركة صينية يمكنها تقديم خدمة المنتجات المخصصة. إذا كنت تريد قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس ، يمكنك أن تطلب منا من خلال ترك رسالة. سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
View as  
 
  • إطلاق النار على الماسك النحاسي للقبض على قذائف الخرطوشة - اجمع قشرة الخرطوشة ، الماسك النحاسي ، أثناء إطلاق النار ، وتجنب القذائف المتناثرة في كل مكان. ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام الأغطية المجمعة لإعادة بناء خراطيش جديدة. - إطار فولاذي قوي يدعم الماسك النحاسي قويًا بدرجة كافية. - كيس من القماش المضاد للحرارة وطبقة من الشبكة الفولاذية المزروعة تضمن قدرتها على تحمل قذائف درجات الحرارة العالية المتساقطة من الأسلحة النارية - يمكن لمفاتيح السكك الحديدية المنزلقة أن تسمح لك بضبط الماسك النحاسي الأمامي / الخلفي ، يسارًا / يمينًا بحيث يتناسب مع أسلحتك النارية. - يمكن لفتحة السحاب في الجزء السفلي أن تفرز القذائف المجمعة بسرعة دون خلع الماسك .

  • Magazine Speed ​​Loader 5.56 X 45mm - يستخدم لتحميل الخراطيش 5.56 × 45 مم في مجلة AR بسعة 10/20/30 أو أكثر. - املأ الخراطيش بالكامل في الأخدود ، وقم بتثبيت الخزنة على نفس المبدأ الميكانيكي AR . ادفع أداة الدفع ، ستدخل الخراطيش إلى المجلة بسهولة. - سهولة التشغيل ، يمكن للفتاة القيام بذلك بسرعة كبيرة. - - جسم قوي. يمكنك رؤية الخراطيش داخل اللودر من خلال الغطاء الشفاف. يتحكم القفل في الغطاء حتى لا يتم فتحه أثناء التخزين. - يمكنه أيضًا تفريغ الخراطيش من المجلة عندما لا تقوم بالتصوير ولكن المجلة لا تزال ممتلئة.

  • Magazine Speed ​​Loader 7.62 X 39mm - يستخدم لتحميل خراطيش 7.62X39mm في خزنة AK بسعة 10/20/30 أو أكثر. - املأ الخراطيش بالكامل في الأخدود ، وقم بتثبيت الخزنة على نفس المبدأ الميكانيكي AK. ادفع أداة الدفع ، ستدخل الخراطيش إلى المجلة بسهولة. - سهولة التشغيل ، يمكن للفتاة القيام بذلك بسرعة كبيرة. - - جسم قوي. يمكنك رؤية الخراطيش داخل اللودر من خلال غطاء الفاسد. يتحكم القفل في الغطاء حتى لا يتم فتحه أثناء التخزين. - يمكنه أيضًا تفريغ الخراطيش من المجلة عندما لا تقوم بالتصوير ولكن المجلة لا تزال ممتلئة.

  • أغطية فوهات البندقية تمنع غبار الرمال Iquid في Bore - تسمح مادة مطاطية مرنة لكل غطاء أن يتسع لعدة عيارات. - يمكن أن تمنع الأحجار والرمال والأمطار من التجويف أثناء تخزين الأسلحة النارية. خاصة ، في الهواء الطلق ، مثل الصحراء. - إذا دخلت الحجارة الصغيرة والرمال التجويف ، ولكن يصعب العثور عليها ، فهذا يعني وجود خطر محتمل عليك أثناء التصوير. إذا كان مع الأغطية ، يمكنك حفظ المشكلة. - اللون الأحمر والبني لاختيارك. - - مواصفات OEM والعملاء مقبولة.

  • مصنوع من المطاط اللين ، ويستخدم كممحاة الارتداد ، وسادة تقليل الارتداد للبنادق والبنادق. الحجم الداخلي: تقريبًا. 4 1/2 بوصة × 1 1/2 بوصة × 1 3/4 بوصة (115 × 38 × 45 ملم).

  • 2 مفتاح قفل بندقية الزناد لخزنة البندقية مع وسادات مطاطية مبطنة لحماية طلاء البندقية من التشوه أو الخدش ، يناسب مسدسات بنادق البنادق.

  • قفل مسدس الزناد الرقمي لخزنة السلاح مزود بوسادات مطاطية مبطنة لحماية طلاء البندقية من التشوه أو الخدش ، يناسب بنادق البنادق المسدسات.

  • 2 Kyes و Digital Trigger Gun Lock for Gun Safe - قم بتشغيل الزناد وقفله للمسدس نفسه. - يتحكم مفتاحان رقميان ومفتاحان في القفل أو فتح القفل. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على المفتاح ، فيمكنك استخدام المفتاح الرقمي. - منصات مطاطية مبطنة تحمي طلاء البندقية من التلف أو الخدش - تتميز بقفل إيجابي مع آلية السقاطة القابلة للتعديل. سهل التركيب والقفل. - قفل الزناد بندقية RioRand يناسب العديد من المسدسات والبنادق والبنادق

  • حقيبة الإسعافات الأولية التكتيكية متعددة الوظائف حقيبة الإكسسوارات الطبية مزق أواي الحقائب الطبية الرخوة ، حقيبة النجاة في حالات الطوارئ للسفر والمشي في الهواء الطلق

  • حامل الذخيرة من Buttstock Cheek Rest Ammo ، حامل القشرة القابل للتعديل ، حامل الصيد باليد اليمنى ، أكياس الرصاص سريعة الفصل للبندقية (5 جولات) وبندقية واحدة (7 جولات). الحقيبة ، الحامل الذي يحتوي على 7 فتحات مخصص لرصاص البندقية بالخارج.

  • Rotchi هي واحدة من أشهر مصنعي وموردي حقائب الصيد في الصين. مصنعنا متخصص في تصنيع حقيبة البندقية لـ 2 بنادق 2 مسدسات Tuckable Backpack Strap.

  • Rotchi هي واحدة من أشهر مصنعي وموردي حقائب الصيد في الصين. مصنعنا متخصص في تصنيع حافظة المسدسات تناسب المسدسات بالحجم الكامل.

يمكن شراء الصيد والرماية المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منتجاتنا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. روتشي هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة الصيد والرماية في الصين. منتجاتنا ليست أزياء فقط في التصميم ، ولكنها أيضًا راقية وفاخرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة وندعم أيضًا التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما هو السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا ، والأحدث ، والمتقدمة ، والخصم ، والجودة العالية الصيد والرماية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم ، إذا كنتم تريدون معرفة المزيد يمكنكم استشارتنا الآن وسنقوم بالرد عليكم في الوقت المناسب!

Hunting and Shooting

Hunting and Shooting Made in China can be bought with Low Price from Rotchi. It is a professional high quality Products Manufacturers and Factory in China. We are a China company that can provide Customized Products service. If you want Pricelist and Quotation, you can ask us by leaving a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
View as  
 
  • Shooting Brass Catcher to Catch the Cartridge Shells ● Collect the cartridge shell, brass catcher, while shooting, avoid shells scattered everywhere. And you can also use the collected shells for rebuilding new cartridges. ● Strong steel frame support the brass catcher strong enough. ● Anti heat cloth bag, and a layer of steel mesh implanted ensure it can withstand high temperature shells falling from the firearms ● Slide rail keys can permit you adjust the brass catcher front/back, left/right so that it can fit your firearms. ● The zipper opening in the bottom can quickly pour out the collected shells without taking off the catcher.

  • Magazine Speed Loader for 5.56 X 45mm ● Used to load 5.56 x 45mm cartridges into AR magazine in capacity 10/20/30 or more bigger. ● Fill the cartridges full in the groove, install the magazine on same like AR mechanical principle. push the pusher , the cartridges will enter the magazine easily. ● Easy operate , a girl can do very fast. ● Strong body. You can see the cartridges inside the loader through the transparent cover. A lock controls the cover not to open during storage. ● It can also unload the cartridges from the magazine when you won’t shoot but the magazine is still full.

  • Magazine Speed Loader for 7.62 X 39mm ● Used to load 7.62X39mm cartridges into AK magazine in capacity 10/20/30 or more bigger. ● Fill the cartridges full in the groove, install the magazine on same like AK mechanical principle. push the pusher , the cartridges will enter the magazine easily. ● Easy operate , a girl can do very fast. ● Strong body. You can see the cartridges inside the loader through the ransparant cover. A lock controls the cover not to open during storage. ● It can also unload the cartridges from the magazine when you won’t shoot but the magazine is still full.

  • Gun Muzzle Covers Prevent Dust Sands Iquid into the Bore ● Flexible rubber material permits each cover can fit several calibers. ● It can prevent stones, sands, rain from the bore during firearms storage. Especially, at outdoor ,like desert. ● If small stones, sands enter the bore, but you are difficult to find them, it means a potential danger to you while shooting. If with the covers, you can save the problem. ● Red and brown color for your choice. ● OEM and customer specifications are acceptable.

  • Anti-recoil gun butt buff is made of soft rubber , is used as Recoil Eraser, Recoil Reducing Pad for rifles and shotgun. Internal Size:Approx. 4 1/2"x 1 1/2"x 1 3/4"(115 x 38 x 45 mm).

  • 2 keys trigger gun lock for gun safe is with cushioned rubber pads to protect gun's finish from marring or scratching ,fits Pistols Rifles Shotguns.

  • Digital trigger gun lock for gun safe is with cushioned rubber pads to protect gun's finish from marring or scratching ,fits Pistols Rifles Shotguns.

  • 2 Kyes and Digital Trigger Gun Lock for Gun Safe ● Put on trigger and lock it for gun same. ● Digital and 2 keys control the lock or unlock. If you can not find the key, you can use digital key. ● Cushioned rubber pads protect gun's finish from marring or scratching ● Features positive locking with adjustable ratchet mechanism. Easy to attach and lock. ● The RioRand Gun Trigger Lock fits many handguns, rifles and shotguns

  • Welcome to wholesale and buy customized High Quality 6in Adjustable Bipod Foldable Rest Stand Stretch with Adapter for Hunting Shooting from our factory.

  • Welcome to wholesale and buy customized Hunting Accessories 6-9 Inch Flying Bipod Tactical Shooting Bipedal Telescopic Bipod from our factory.

  • Welcome to wholesale and buy customized Sticker 8309from our factory. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, cheap, fashion and high quality Sticker 8309. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!

  • Welcome to wholesale and buy customized Sticker 8307 from our factory.

Customized Hunting and Shooting made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Our products are CE certified. In addition, our products are durable and easy-maintainable. Rotchi is a famous Hunting and Shooting manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we have our own brands and we also support bulk packaging. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, advanced, discount and high quality Hunting and Shooting. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!