صانع السلاح

يمكن شراء صانع الأسلحة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض من Rotchi. إنها شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المنتجات عالية الجودة ومصنع في الصين. نحن شركة صينية يمكنها تقديم خدمة المنتجات المخصصة. إذا كنت تريد قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس ، يمكنك أن تطلب منا من خلال ترك رسالة. سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
View as  
 
  • مجموعة أدوات صانع السلاح مع Hammer - يمكن لللكمات النحاسية حماية الأسلحة النارية لأنها أكثر نعومة من فولاذ المسدس. - مطرقة متعددة الوظائف بغطاء نحاسي وغطاء بلاستيكي ناعم. - مقبض مطرقة بفتحة سداسية لتركيب بتات مفك البراغي. يتم تنظيم جميع المكونات بدقة داخل الدرج. - يُقبل OEM الخاص بالعميل والشعار.

  • كيس من القماش طقم مثاقب صانع السلاح بمطرقة ومسمار Bitsâ - فولاذ صلب ، مثقبات فولاذية صلبة معالجة خاصة للتبريد. - مطرقة متعددة الوظائف بغطاء نحاسي وغطاء بلاستيكي ناعم. - مقبض مطرقة بفتحة سداسية لتركيب بتات مفك البراغي. عبوات كيس قماش متينة. - يُقبل العميل OEM ، الشعار.

  • كتلة صانعة الأسلحة مصنوعة من مادة النايلون القوية - مصنوعة من النايلون المقوى أو 59 من النحاس الأصفر - تعمل بشكل أفضل في التجميع والتفكيك للمسدسات طراز M1911 وكذلك الأسلحة النارية الأخرى (Glock ، 10 / 22s ، إلخ.). - الربيع الرئيسي أخدود الإزالة أخدود الأخدود على المنظر الأمامي ؛ • سطح من النايلون لحماية سلاحك الناري الثمين من الخدوش أثناء انجراف البندقية وتخزينها. • - يُقبل OEM الخاص بالعميل والشعار.

  • مطرقة صانع السلاح ذات المقبض الفولاذي - مقبض النقش المضاد للانزلاق. - 4 أغطية صلابة مختلفة تلبي غرضك المختلف على المطرقة. - معالجة السطح المطلي بالزنك يمكن أن تمنع المطرقة من الصدأ لفترة طويلة. - حجم صغير ، سهل للحمل والتخزين - مقبولة OEM العميل ، الشعار.

  • Gunsmith Front Sight Adustor Blacked - مادة الفولاذ الصلب - يمكن أن تمنع معالجة الأسطح السوداء الصدأ لفترة طويلة. - تشكيلها بدقة ، وأداء جيد في عمل صانع السلاح. - تغليف صندوق الألوان - OEM العميل ، الشعار ، مقبولة.

  • مقياس صانع السلاح Go and No Go 5.56mm - مصنوع بدقة من الفولاذ المقوى - GO length - يتحقق هذا لمعرفة أن الغرفة تقبل الخراطيش المصنوعة وفقًا لمواصفات SAAMI القصوى. - طول NO-GO - هذا مستخدمة بواسطة معظم صانعي الأسلحة كحد أقصى لمقياس مسافة الرأس عندما تكون الغرفة ذات أبعاد فراغ الرأس. - - تمت طباعة الحجم والمواصفات على جسم المقياس عن طريق الطباعة بالليزر. - تُقبل مواصفات OEM والعميل.

  • وجع صامولة وجع صانع السلاح لإزالة الصواميل - مصنوع من الفولاذ عالي الجودة ، ومعالجة تصلب السطح. اجعل مفتاح الربط يتمتع بمتانة موثوقة. - يبلغ طول المقبض 6.5 بوصة ويصل إلى 60٪ من الطول الإجمالي وعرض المقبض 1.25 بوصة. وفر الطاقة إلى حد كبير. (يوصى بارتداء القفازات.) • طلاء أكسيد أسود يستخدم على السطح. مقاومة قوية للتآكل وتجنب خدش اليدين بشكل فعال. - قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال. إنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإصلاح السيارات والأنابيب والدراجات أو استبدال إطارات السيارات. - يبلغ الطول الإجمالي 11.5 بوصة ، والعرض 2.5 بوصة. يمكن تخزينها في أي صندوق أدوات. أو علقها من خلال الفتحة الموجودة في الذيل.

  • مفتاح ربط صانع السلاح لإزالة الجوز - يناسب جميع صواميل القلعة مقاس 1/4 بوصة وصواميل القلعة التجارية. - تستخدم بشكل شائع في أعمال السباكة وتركيب الأنابيب وقضبان الصيد والخزائن وتعليق السيارات وعربة الجر - يُقبل OEM وشعار العميل.

  • مفتاح الربط - سهل الإمساك به ، لذلك لن تشعر بالتعب عند الإمساك به لفترة طويلة. - يستخدم السطح الخارجي للمفتاح طلاء أسود لمنع الصدأ. يتميز الفولاذ 4140 بصلابة فائقة ، والتي يمكنها بسهولة تحريف جميع أنواع البراغي والصواميل. - حجم مفتاح الربط 14.3 * 2.7 * 1.1 بوصة ، الوزن 1.19 إباء - يستخدم لإصلاح البراغي والصواميل المختلفة مثل السيارات والأنابيب ، تجهيزات الأنابيب والدراجات وما إلى ذلك - تُقبل OEM وشعار العميل.

  • مفتاح ربط لإزالة الجوز - فولاذ سبائك قوي ، معالجة سوداء اللون ، مضاد للصدأ. - يستخدم للسباكة ، وتركيب الأنابيب ، وقضبان الصيد ، وتعليق السيارات - تصميم مفتاح ربط مزدوج الأطراف ، أداة واحدة لوظيفتين. - سهل جدًا للتشبث بحلقة O داخل مفتاح الربط. ”- OEM وشعار العميل مقبولان.

 1 
يمكن شراء صانع السلاح المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منتجاتنا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. روتشي هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة صانع السلاح في الصين. منتجاتنا ليست أزياء فقط في التصميم ، ولكنها أيضًا راقية وفاخرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة وندعم أيضًا التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما هو السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا ، والأحدث ، والمتقدمة ، والخصم ، والجودة العالية صانع السلاح. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم ، إذا كنتم تريدون معرفة المزيد يمكنكم استشارتنا الآن وسنقوم بالرد عليكم في الوقت المناسب!

Gunsmith

Gunsmith Made in China can be bought with Low Price from Rotchi. It is a professional high quality Products Manufacturers and Factory in China. We are a China company that can provide Customized Products service. If you want Pricelist and Quotation, you can ask us by leaving a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
View as  
 
  • Gunsmith Punches Kit with Hammer ● Brass punches can protect the firearms as it is softer than gun steel. ● Multi functional hammer with brass cap and soft plastic cap. ● Hammer handle with hexagon hole for fitting screw driver bits ● All components are organized neatly inside the tray. ● Customer’s OEM , logo, are acceptable.

  • Cloth Bag Gunsmith Punches Kit with Hammer and Screw Bits ● Solid steel ,special quenching treatment hard steel punches. ● Multi functional hammer with brass cap and soft plastic cap. ● Hammer handle with hexagon hole for fitting screw driver bits ● Durable cloth bag packaging. ● Customer’s OEM , logo, are acceptable.

  • Gunsmith Bench Block Strong Nylon Material ● Made of reinforce nylon or 59 brass ● Work best for assembly and disassembly for M1911-style pistols as well as other firearms (Glock, 10/22s, etc.). ● The main spring removal groove; the front sight staking groove; ● Nylon surface to protect your precious firearm from scratches during gun drifting and staking. ● Customer’s OEM , logo, are acceptable.

  • Gunsmith Hammer with Caps Steel Handle ● Anti slide Embossing handle. ● 4 different hardness caps meet your different purpose on hammer. ● Zinc plated surface treatment can keep the hammer from rusting for long time. ● Small size, easy for carring and storage ● Customer’s OEM , logo, are acceptable.

  • Gunsmith Front Sight Adustor Blacked ● Hard steel material ● Blacked surface treatment can prevent it from rusting for long time. ● Precision machined, good performance on gunsmith working. ● Color box packaging ● Customer’s OEM , logo, are acceptable.

  • Gunsmith Broken Shell Extractor Cartridge Removal Tool

  • Gunsmith Gauge Go and No Go 5.56mm ● Precision-machined from hardened steel ● GO length—This checks to see that the chamber accepts the cartridges made to maximum SAAMI specifications. ● NO-GO length—This is used by most gunsmiths as a maximum headspace gauge when chamber a headspace dimension. ● Size and specifications were printed on gauge body by laser printing. ● OEM and customer specifications are acceptable.

  • Gunsmith Wrench Spanner Nut Wrench for Nut Removal ● Made of high quality steel, surface hardening treatment. Make the wrench have reliable durability. ● The handle is 6.5" long. Reach 60% of the total length. The handle width is 1.25". Save energy to a great extent. (It is recommended to wear gloves.) ● Black oxide coating is used on the surface. Strong corrosion resistance and effectively avoid scratching hands. ● Excellent value for money. It’s widely used for repairing cars, pipes, bicycles or replacing car tires. ● Total length is 11.5", Width is 2.5". Can be stored in any tool box. Or hang it through the hole in the tail.

  • Gunsmith Wrench Spanner for Nut Removal ● Fits all 1 1/4”OD Castle Nuts and Commercial Castle nuts. ● Material: Heat Treated High Carbon Steel / Case Hardened and Black Oxide coated ● Dimensions: 7 x 3 Inches ● Commonly used for plumbing, pipe fitting, fishing rods, safes, automotive suspension, hitch ● OEM and customer logo are acceptable.

  • Wrench Spanner ● Eeasy to grip, so you won't feel tired when holding it for a long time. ● The outer surface of the wrench uses a black coating to prevent rust. The 4140 steel has super hardness, which can easily twist all kinds of screws and nuts. ● Wrench size is 14.3*2.7*1.1inch, weight is 1.19 Ib ● Used to repair various screws and nuts such as cars, pipes, pipe fittings, bicycles, etc. ● OEM and customer Logo are acceptable.

  • Nut Wrench for Nut Removal ● Strong alloy steel ,blacked treatment, anti rust. ● Use for plumbing, pipe fitting, fishing rods, automotive suspension ● Double ends wrench design, one tools for two functions. ● Very easy to hang on with the O ring inside the wrench. ● OEM and customer logo are acceptable.

  • Welcome to wholesale and buy customized Front Sight Installation Hex Tool, Pin Punch, Magazine Disassembly Tool for Glock 19 23 26 27 43 Accessories from our factory. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, advanced, discount and high quality Front Sight Installation Hex Tool, Pin Punch, Magazine Disassembly Tool for Glock 19 23 26 27 43 Accessories. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!

Customized Gunsmith made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Our products are CE certified. In addition, our products are durable and easy-maintainable. Rotchi is a famous Gunsmith manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we have our own brands and we also support bulk packaging. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, advanced, discount and high quality Gunsmith. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!