ملحقات تنظيف البندقية

يمكن شراء ملحقات تنظيف المسدسات المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض من Rotchi. إنها شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المنتجات عالية الجودة ومصنع في الصين. نحن شركة صينية يمكنها تقديم خدمة المنتجات المخصصة. إذا كنت تريد قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس ، يمكنك أن تطلب منا من خلال ترك رسالة. سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
View as  
 
  • فرش تنظيف مسدس الأسلاك البرونزية لتنظيف التجويف - أسلاك نحاسية شديدة التحمل. ساق فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ. - قطر كل فرشاة سيكون 0.5-2 مم أكبر من قطر التجويف الداخلي المقابل ، بحيث يمكن تنظيف التجويف تمامًا. - كل فرشاة برقم عيارها المطبوع على الفرشاة ليس واضحًا. يتم الضغط على الجوز على جذع الفرشاة بإحكام وقوة. - قبول OEM وشعار العميل.

  • ممسحة تنظيف مسدس الأسلاك القطنية لتنظيف التجويف - أسلاك قطنية شديدة التحمل. ساق فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ. - سيكون قطر كل فرشاة أكبر بمقدار 1-5 مم من قطر التجويف الداخلي المقابل ، بحيث يمكن تنظيف التجويف تمامًا. - كل فرشاة برقم عيارها المطبوع على الفرشاة ليس واضحًا. يتم الضغط على الجوز على جذع الفرشاة بإحكام وقوة. - قبول OEM وشعار العميل.

  • فرش تنظيف مسدس أسلاك النايلون لتنظيف التجويف - أسلاك نايلون شديدة التحمل. ساق فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ. - قطر كل فرشاة سيكون 0.5-3 مم أكبر من قطر التجويف الداخلي المقابل ، بحيث يمكن تنظيف التجويف تمامًا. - كل فرشاة برقم عيارها المطبوع على الفرشاة ليس واضحًا. يتم الضغط على الجوز على جذع الفرشاة بإحكام وقوي. - قبول OEM وشعار العميل.

  • فرشاة تنظيف المسدس الزنبركي لتنظيف التجويف - زنبرك عالي الجودة ملتوي على الساق. ساق فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ. - قطر كل فرشاة سيكون 0.5-1.5 مم أكبر من قطر التجويف الداخلي المقابل ، بحيث يمكنه تنظيف التجويف تمامًا. - كل فرشاة برقم عيارها المطبوع على الفرشاة ليس واضحًا. - يتم الضغط على الجوز على جذع الفرشاة بإحكام وقوة. - قبول OEM وشعار العميل.

  • فرشاة تنظيف الأسلاك البرونزية لتنظيف تجويف المسدس - خصلة من النايلون ملتوية بإحكام على طرف جذع الفرشاة ، تحمي جذع الفرشاة لخدش التجويف. وظائف. - كل فرشاة برقم عيارها المطبوع على الفرشاة ليس واضحًا. - يتم ضغط الجوز على جذع الفرشاة بإحكام وقوي. - خشن نايلون أفضل من خرقة النحاس ، حيث أن النحاس يخدش التجويف ، والنايلون لن.

  • فرشاة تنظيف حجرة المسدس المصنوعة من البرونز والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - مصنوعة من سلك نحاسي وسلك غير قابل للصدأ ، مع ساق مقاومة للصدأ ؛ - تصميم بقطرين يساعدك على تنظيف الحجرة تمامًا. - كل فرشاة برقم كابيبر خاص بها مطبوع على الفرشاة بشكل غير واضح .— يتم الضغط على الجوز على جذع الفرشاة بإحكام وقوي. - يتم قبول OEM وشعار العميل.

  • فرشاة تنظيف Twist Stem Gun لأسلاك شعر المسدس - شعيرات ثقيلة ، جذع قوي ؛ - ساق فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ. - مقبض بحلقة ، مريح في اليد - طول كافٍ لثقب المسدس. - OEM وشعار العميل مقبولة.

  • مجموعة فرشاة تنظيف بندقية من 4 قطع - شعيرات ثقيلة ، ضغط قوي على الجذع مع الجوز. - حزمة نافذة قابلة للعرض تساعد المشترين على رؤية المحتويات بالداخل. - صندوق ملون معبأ بأدوات تنظيف كاملة من عيار واحد هو بيع جيد. - تتم طباعة رقم كل عيار فرشاة على الجوز بوضوح. من السهل على المستخدمين العثور على الحجم الدقيق. "- OEM وشعار العميل مقبولان.

  • فرشاة يدوية لتنظيف مسدس المنفعة المزدوجة - شعيرات ثقيلة ، مقبض بلاستيكي سهل الاستخدام - استخدم زيت مسدس CLP أو مذيب ، منظف مسدس وزيوت التشحيم على شعيرات الفرشاة لصيانة السلاح الناري - طرف مزدوج ، واحد عريض ، واحد ضيق ، مصمم لمهاجمة المناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها من أسلحتك النارية - أسلاك نايلون للتنظيف الناعم ، وأسلاك نحاسية للتنظيف السريع. - تُقبل OEM وشعار العميل.

  • فرشاة يدوية لتنظيف المسدس النفعي مقاس 7 بوصات من النايلون - شعيرات ثقيلة ومقبض بلاستيكي سهل الاستخدام - استخدم زيت مسدس CLP أو مذيب ومنظف مسدس وزيوت التشحيم على شعيرات الفرشاة لصيانة السلاح الناري - يعتبر المقبض الصغير والقصير مناسبًا للاستخدام والتخزين. • أسلاك نايلون للتنظيف الناعم ، وأسلاك نحاسية للتنظيف السريع. • OEM وشعار العميل مقبولان.

  • فرشاة يدوية لتنظيف المسدس البلاستيكي - شعيرات ثقيلة ومقبض بلاستيكي سهل الاستخدام - استخدم زيت مسدس CLP أو مذيب ومنظف مسدس وزيوت التشحيم على شعيرات الفرشاة لصيانة السلاح الناري - يعتبر المقبض الصغير والقصير مناسبًا للاستخدام والتخزين. • أسلاك نايلون للتنظيف الناعم ، وأسلاك نحاسية للتنظيف السريع. • OEM وشعار العميل مقبولان.

  • فرشاة تنظيف المسدس ذو المقبض الفولاذي مثالية لتنظيف الثقوب والأخاديد. يمكن لشعيرات الشعر إزالة الأوساخ ، ولن تؤذي سطح السلاح الناري.

يمكن شراء ملحقات تنظيف البندقية المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منتجاتنا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. روتشي هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة ملحقات تنظيف البندقية في الصين. منتجاتنا ليست أزياء فقط في التصميم ، ولكنها أيضًا راقية وفاخرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة وندعم أيضًا التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما هو السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا ، والأحدث ، والمتقدمة ، والخصم ، والجودة العالية ملحقات تنظيف البندقية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم ، إذا كنتم تريدون معرفة المزيد يمكنكم استشارتنا الآن وسنقوم بالرد عليكم في الوقت المناسب!

Gun Cleaning Accessories

Gun Cleaning Accessories Made in China can be bought with Low Price from Rotchi. It is a professional high quality Products Manufacturers and Factory in China. We are a China company that can provide Customized Products service. If you want Pricelist and Quotation, you can ask us by leaving a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
View as  
 
  • Bronze Wires Gun Cleaning Brushes for Bore Cleaning ● Heavy duty brass wires. Anti rust steel stem. ● Each brush diameter will be 0.5-2mm larger than the corresponding bore inner diameter, so that it can clean the bore thoroughly. ● Each brush with its caliber number printed on brush not clearly. ● The nut is pressed on brush stem tight and strong. ● OEM and customer logo accepted.

  • Cotton Wires Gun Cleaning Mops for Bore Cleaning ● Heavy duty cotton wires. Anti rust steel stem. ● Each brush diameter will be 1-5mm larger than the corresponding bore inner diameter, so that it can clean the bore thoroughly. ● Each brush with its caliber number printed on brush not clearly. ● The nut is pressed on brush stem tight and strong. ● OEM and customer logo accepted.

  • Nylon Wires Gun Cleaning Brushes for Bore Cleaning ● Heavy duty nylon wires. Anti rust steel stem. ● Each brush diameter will be 0.5-3mm larger than the corresponding bore inner diameter, so that it can clean the bore thoroughly. ● Each brush with its caliber number printed on brush not clearly. ● The nut is pressed on brush stem tight and strong. ● OEM and customer logo accepted.

  • Spring Twisted Gun Cleaning Brush for Bore Cleaning ● High quality spring twisted on stem. Anti rust steel stem. ● Each brush diameter will be 0.5-1.5mm larger than the corresponding bore inner diameter, so that it can clean the bore thoroughly. ● Each brush with its caliber number printed on brush not clearly. ● The nut is pressed on brush stem tight and strong. ● OEM and customer logo accepted.

  • Bronze Wires Jag Brush for Gun Bore Cleaning ● Nylon jag tightly twisted on stem tip of the brush, protect the brush stem to scratch the bore. ● Putting a patch on jag, wrapping the brush body, you will get jag and mop functions. ● Each brush with its caliber number printed on brush not clearly. ● The nut is pressed on brush stem tight and strong. ● Nylon jag is better than brass jag, as brass scratch the bore, the nylon won’t.

  • Bronze and Stainless Steel Gun Chamber Cleaning Brush ● Made of brass wire and stainless wire, with anti rust stem; ● Two diameters design helps you clean the chamber thoroughly. ● Each brush with its cabiber number printed on brush not clearly. ● The nut is pressed on brush stem tight and strong. ● OEM and customer logo are acceptable.

  • Twist Stem Gun Cleaning Brush for Handgun Hair Wires ● Heavy bristles , strong stem; ● Anti rust steel stem. ● Handle with ring , comfortable in hand ● Enough length for pistol bores. ● OEM and customer logo are acceptable.

  • 4-pc Shotgun Cleaning Brush Set ● Heavy bristles , strong stem press with nut. ● Window viewable box package help the buyers see the contents inside. ● Colorful box packed with one caliber full cleaning tools is good sale. ● Each brush caliber number is printed on nut clearly. Users are easy to find the exact size. ● OEM and customer logo are acceptable.

  • Double End Utility Gun Cleaning Hand Brush Brass Wires ● Heavy bristles , handy plastic handle ● Use CLP gun oil or solvent ,gun cleaner and lubricant on the brush bristles for firearm maintenance ● Double-end ,one wide, one narrow, designed to attack the hard to reach areas of your firearms ● Nylon wires for soft cleaning, brass wires for quick cleaning. ● OEM and customer logo are acceptable.

  • 7" Utility Gun Cleaning Hand Brush Nylon Wires ● Heavy bristles , handy plastic handle ● Use CLP gun oil or solvent ,gun cleaner and lubricant on the brush bristles for firearm maintenance ● Small and short handle are convenient for using and storage. ● Nylon wires for soft cleaning, brass wires for quick cleaning. ● OEM and customer logo are acceptable.

  • Plastic Utility Gun Cleaning Hand Brush Heavy Plastic Wires ● Heavy bristles , handy plastic handle ● Use CLP gun oil or solvent ,gun cleaner and lubricant on the brush bristles for firearm maintenance ● Small and short handle are convenient for using and storage. ● Nylon wires for soft cleaning, brass wires for quick cleaning. ● OEM and customer logo are acceptable.

  • Steel handle utility gun cleaning brush is ideal for cleaning holes, and grooves. Hair bristle can remove the dirty , won’t hurt the firearm surface.

Customized Gun Cleaning Accessories made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Our products are CE certified. In addition, our products are durable and easy-maintainable. Rotchi is a famous Gun Cleaning Accessories manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we have our own brands and we also support bulk packaging. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, advanced, discount and high quality Gun Cleaning Accessories. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!